Irish Travel Links

To help you plan your travel arrangments, use the links below to the ferry and airlines that service Ireland.

Ferry Operators

Brittany Ferries + 353 (0)21 277801 www.brittany-ferries.co.uk
Irish Ferries + 353 (0) 1 551995 www.irishferries.ie
P&O Ferries + 44 (0) 870 242477 www.poirishsea.com
Stena Line + 353 (0) 1 2047700 www.stenaline.com
Compare Ferry Prices AFerry www.aferry.co.uk

Airlines

Ryanair

+ 353 (0) 1 6774422

www.ryanair.ie
Aer Lingus + 353 (0) 1 8444777 www.aerlingus.ie
Air France + 353 (0) 1 8445633 www.airfrance.fr
British Airways + 353 (0) 1 222111 www.british-airways.com
Continental Airlines + 353 (0) 1 4073014 www.flycontinental.com
British Midland + 353 (0) 1 2838833 www.flybmi.com
Jersey-European + 44 (0) 1232 45700 www.jea.co.uk
Bus & Train
Dublin

353 (0) 1 8366111

Cork
353 (0) 21 4508188
Killarney
353 (0) 64 30011
Limerick
353 (0) 61 313333
You can book online @
Local Bus Operators
Harrington's Minibus 353 (0)27 74003/74265
Mobile: 087-2678388
O' Donughue's Minibus 353-27-70007/70677
Shanahan's Atlantic Cabs 027 70116
Mobile 086 246 1877
Taxis
Hackney Service 027-63046
Billy Downey
087-2971837
Glengarriff Cabs 027-63060
Gene O' Sullivan
087-9730741
087-6776009
Beara Cabs & Mini Bus 087-6494796
Denis Regan
086-0857230
Go to top